top of page

Land of Enchantment

I'm digging New Mexico, especially after experiencing the toughest riding day of my life on Saturday. If you've ever ridden a bike from Benson to Bisbee, AZ in 103 temps and 30+mph headwinds with an elavation climb of over 2,000 feet, you know what I'm talking about. But I digress; with its blue skies, awesome tailwinds, and soaring landscapes, the New Mexico I'm seeing from my bicycle seat is gorgeous. But even more gorgeous is the continuing generosity of so many people we're meeting. While some simply express appreciation for what Warriors Heart does, others dig deep and give what they can. Tonight we're camped in Columbus, NM; by Thursday we'll be wearing our Stetsons as we enter Texas. With nearly 900 miles to date, we're peddling hard and fast. And digging it!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page