top of page

A Newshound, I'm Not

I'd rather not be in the news. Contrary to what you might see on these pages, I pretty much cringe when asked to talk about myself. I know; after rummaging through this website, you're thinking I'm an ego maniac. Not the case.

But when trying to raise money for a great cause, a website and publicity is necessary and thus at certain times the spotlight hits. Such was the case when the local newspaper came calling. And I was happy to oblige knowing that ink -- even in the local rag -- can lead to donations. So a big thank you to the Fountain Hills (Arizona) Times for helping to spread the news. And let's keep those donation dollars for the Warriors Heart Foundation coming in strong.

Check it out if you'd like, by clicking the News & Events tab.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page