top of page

I'm in Love With Walter

I made a quick trip to Southern California last week and among other things, fell in love with Walter.

Walter is gorgeous. He's everything I've been looking for -- aged to perfection and wise. Oh, the stories he could tell. All his insides are working well and he purrs like a lion when revved up and ready to go -- all 33 feet of him.

Walter by the way, is what The Dude and I have named the motorhome that will shadow us across the country starting in May. He comes by his moniker honestly, thanks to his resemblance to the RV used by Walter White and Jesse Pinkman in the TV series Breaking Bad.

Same regal colors, same rickety bearing.

Different purpose entirely.

The Dude and I up close and personal with Walter.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page